Consumer Foresight

We use Consumer Insight solutions to gain insight in to the values of brand product and service development. We provide a deep understanding for specific categories and consumer segments of IWOM (Internet Word of Mouth) at scale to have a grasp of market trends on digital platforms. We use IWOM to identify product feedback suggestions, consumer preference, needs and most sought-after features and drivers for purchase to drive more confident decision-making for brand owners.
Our consumer insight consists of the Category Insight Study and the User Behavior Study.

Category Insight

Category & Product On-Trend Study​

The Category & Product On-Trend Study is a report that analyzes the buzz trend of category, brand, product and the drivers that help brands gain insight into consumer preferences. By tracking different social media platforms, the report identifies popular or emerging products and tracks product development trends to help brands understand consumer perception. It also helps brands anticipate potential category and/or product trends by identifying those that spread from other markets to the target market.

Product Attributes Quick Stud​

The Product Attributes Quick Study Report is a product feedback report that helps our brands and clients understand consumer attitudes and perceptions about pre-specified product attributes by analyzing topic angles when discussing certain attributes.

Category Insights

The Category Insights Report provides a category overview of buzz performance of the brand (and often against its competitors) to see the engagement trend of certain categories of products. It offers brands a comprehensive analysis which includes consumer feedback buzz analysis, KOL performance analysis and campaign effectiveness analysis in order to help brands derive optimal brand strategies on social media.

User Behavior

User behavior consists of the User Behavior Study and the Target Audience Study

User Behavior Study

The User Behavior Study Report helps brands and clients understand their target user by looking into their profile, behavior, decision factors and pain points of their experiences in a certain market. We leverage different platforms on social media as the main channel for consumers to voice their experience. This could help brands to identify potential opportunities for user experience improvements within their target users in the future.

Target audience study​

The Target Audience Study Report uses various tailored methodologies to identify a brands target audience. It helps to understand more accurately the current and emerging decision making factors and market trends by measuring buzz trend and analyzing social media behavior of a target audience. Brand owners can thereby develop effective campaign strategies and brand strategies based on these insights.


Kantar launches 2019 Chinese Social Media Landscape Report
Read more
60 Seconds in China
Read more

消费者洞察

我们使用消费者洞察解决方案来深入了解品牌产品和品牌服务的价值提升。我们将大量的网络口碑(IWOM, Internet Word of Mouth)细分到不同品类与不同消费者圈层,以掌握数字化平台的营销趋势。我们使用网络口碑来识别产品反馈,消费者偏好,需求以及什么是驱动消费者购买的主要因素,从而让品牌主可以更确信地做出媒体决策。

我们的消费者洞察解决方案包括品类洞察研究和用户行为研究。

品类洞察研究

品类和产品趋势研究

我们的品类和产品趋势研究报告通过分析某品类中的品牌、产品和购买驱动因素的讨论趋势,以帮助品牌更深入了解消费者的偏好。通过监测多个社交媒体平台,该报告不仅可以识别正在流行和新兴的产品,还可以跟踪产品开发趋势来帮助品牌了解消费者的认知。它还通过识别从其他市场向目标市场传播的产品趋势来帮助品牌预测潜在的产品趋势。

产品属性快速研究

产品属性快速研究报告是一款产品反馈报告,通过分析在网民在讨论某特定产品属性时的话题角度,帮助您了解消费者对该产品属性的态度和认知。

品类洞察

品类洞察报告提供了品牌(及其竞争对手)对于某一品类在社会化媒体平台讨论表现的综合概述,以了解某品类的互动量趋势。 它为品牌提供全面的分析,包括消费者反馈内容分析,意见领袖表现分析和活动效果分析,以帮助品牌在社会化媒体上采取最优化的品牌营销战略。

用户行为研究

用户行为研究包括用户行为研究和目标受众研究

用户行为研究

用户行为研究报告通过观察某特定市场内的用户的画像、行为、决策因素和痛点,帮助您了解您的目标用户。用户把不同社会化媒体平台作为发表意见和阐述体验的主要渠道,我们通过分析这些社会化媒体的上的舆论来为品牌寻找潜在的改善目标用户体验的机会。

目标受众研究

目标受众研究报告通过运用各种定制方法来帮你发现您的目标受众。通过衡量讨论趋势和分析目标受众的社交媒体行为,它可以帮助您更准确地了解当前目标群众的决策因素以及未来的市场趋势。 因此,品牌可以根据这些见解制定有效的营销活动策略和品牌战略。


凯度重磅推出2019年中国社会化媒体生态概览白皮书 — 首次引入Social GRP社交媒体投资效果方法论
了解更多
凯度发布DIMENSION 2019全球传播媒介研究报告
了解更多